Race Schedule

2018 TOMS Schedule

Date Day Track Event City State Winner
March 17, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
April 6, 2018 Friday RPM Speedway Regular Show Crandall TX ...
April 14, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
April 21, 2018 Saturday Devils Bowl Speedway Regular Show Mesquite TX ...
April 28, 2018 Saturday Lawton Speedway Regular Show Lawton OK ...
May 5, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
May 19, 2018 Saturday Devils Bowl Speedway Regular Show Mesquite TX ...
May 26, 2018 Saturday Superbowl Speedway David Pope Memorial Greenville TX ...
June 2, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
June 15, 2018 Friday Texana Raceway Regular Show Edna TX ...
June 16, 2018 Saturday I-37 Speedway Regular Show Pleasanton TX ...
July 7, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
July 14, 2018 Saturday Lawton Speedway Regular Show Lawton OK ...
July 20, 2018 Friday Lubbock Motor Speedway Regular Show Lubbock TX ...
July 21, 2018 Saturday Rt 66 Motor Speedway Regular Show Amarillo TX ...
July 28, 2018 Saturday Superbowl speedway Hella Shrine Classic Greenville TX ...
August 4, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
August 18, 2018 Saturday Devils Bowl Speedway Regular Show Mesquite TX ...
September 1, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway Regular Show Ardmore OK ...
September 2, 2018 Sunday RPM Speedway Regular Show Crandall TX ...
September 8, 2018 Saturday Kennedale Speedway Park Regular Show Kennedale TX ...
September 14, 2018 Friday Humboldt Speedway Regular Show Humboldt KS ...
September 15, 2018 Saturday Salina Highbanks Speedway Regular Show Salina OK ...
September 22, 2018 Saturday Kennedale Speedway Park Bryan Mize Memorial Kennedale TX ...
October 13, 2018 Saturday Superbowl Speedway Regular Show Greenville TX ...
October 19, 2018 Friday Southern Oklahoma Speedway TOMS Nationals Ardmore OK ...
October 20, 2018 Saturday Southern Oklahoma Speedway TOMS Nationals Ardmore OK ...