Touring Outlaw Modified Series

Results 09-16-17

Route 66 Speedway


Heat #1

(25d) Donnie Shipp, (55) Braden Woods, (45) Logan Cabbell, (56) Troy Taylor, (14t) Triston Dycus, (7)AJ Sharpensteen,(J41) Monte Bolton, (9L) Vince Lucas,

Heat #2

(15w) Kale Westover, (74) Jasen Hammonds, (31) Neal Debord, (10) Dee Gossett,(26) Mike Stroud, (51x) Danny Florence, (2x) Gene Weaver,

Heat #3

(71) Phillip Houston, (17) Dustin Austin, (11d) Cole Dennis, (99n) Matt Newkirk, (9) Danton Odell, (75) Allen Sharpensteen, (21) Austin Bonner (DNS),


Day Motorsports A-Main  


(14t) Triston Dycus, (25d) Donnie Shipp, (10) Dee Gossett, (71) Phillip Houston, (15w) Kale Westover, (56) Troy Taylor, (2x) Gene Weaver, (55) Braden Woods,  (9L) Vince Lucas, (17) Dustin Austin, (99n) Matt Newkirk, (75) Allen Sharpensteen, (11d)Cole Dennis, (74) Jasen Hammonds, (9) Danton Odell, (26) Mike Stroud, (7)AJ Sharpensteen, (31) Neal Debord,  (J41) Monte Bolton, (51x) Danny Florence, (45) Logan Cabbell, (21) Austin Bonner (DNS),


Lap Leaders 1-2:  (55) Braden Woods

                        3-16:  (25d) Donnie Shipp

                        17-25:  (14t) Triston Dycus

Deathridge Opticians:  (J41) Monte Bolton / (15w) Kale Westover / (71) Phillip Houston 

Day Motor Sports Tire Winner: (7) A.J. Sharpsteen

Smiley’s Hard Charger:  (14t) Triston Dycus

Superior Hard Charger:  (14t) Triston Dycus


Special Thanks to our Sponsors:

S&S Fishing & Rental Inc.

Day Motorsports


Pulse Racing Innovation

Sunoco Racing Products

Five1Seven Design

All-Star Signs by Wesley

KR Promotions

Superior Wheels

Frozen Ropes Training Center

Milt Clark Performance Warehouse

Superior Steering Wheel

MLH Racing Products

Love Graphics

Wichita Tank

Wicked Race Cars

Precision Fabrication Race Car Bodies

Awards N More

OK Freightways

41 Shocks

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Bailey’s Country Store and BBQ

Josh Landers and Family

Deatherage Certified Opticians

C&P Pump Service

Ronny Welborne

Troy Taylor

Utility Trailers

JRW Enterprises


Special thanks to the Nathan Bichsel and all of the Route 66 Speedway staff for your help and support of the TOMS Series