SBS Results – 08/25/18

Touring Outlaw Modified Series (TOMS)
Hella Shrine Classic
Superbowl Speedway, Greenville, TX
Saturday, August 25, 2018


Awards N More – Heat #1

(11x) Wesley Veal, (8) Skip O’Neal, (2c) Chris Huckeba, (5x) Danny Veal, (3c) Charlie Smith, (99) Jeff Needham, (77) Marcus Baxter

Dynamic Drive lines – Heat #2

(4) Bo Day, (56) Troy Taylor, (12) Kyle Whitworth, (161) Jerry Jackson, (6) Billy Suggs, (44) Jason  Sartain, (28) Micahel Talley

Big Tex Auto – Heat #3

(14t) Triston Dycus, (73) Jim Knight, (74) Bobby Ruffin, (01) Colby Smith, (14x) Josh Landers, (47) Jack Sartain

Summit Racing Products – A-Main

(14t) Triston Dycus, (56) Troy Taylor, (4) Bo Day, (2c) Chris Huckeba, (74) Bobby Ruffin, (01) Colby Smith, (47) Jack Sartain, (12) Kyle Whitworth, (11x) Wesley Veal, (161) Jerry Jackson, (73) Jim Knight, (44) Jason  Sartain,   (5x) Danny Veal, (3c) Charlie Smith, (6) Billy Suggs, (77) Marcus Baxter,  (99) Jeff Needham, (14x) Josh Landers,  (28) Micahel Talley, (8) Skip O’Neal-DQ,


Lap Leaders:

1 (56) Troy Taylor

2-25 (14T) Triston Dycus


Day Motor Sports Tire Winner: (4) Bo Day

Dynamic Drivelines: (12) Kyle Whitworth

GRT Contengicies: (12) Kyle Whitworth                               

Smiley’s Hard Charger:  (47) Jack Sartain

Superior Hard Charger: (47) Jack Sartain                 


Series Sponsors:
Summit Racing Equipment, Smiley’s Racing Products, Day Motorsports, Big Tex Auto, Fritzfoto, Pulse Racing Innovations, Five1Seven Designs, All-Star Signs by Wesley,  Superior Steering Wheels, Love Graphics, Wichita Tank, Awards N More, GRT Race Cars, MB Customs Race Cars, Milt Clark Performance Warehouse, Deatherage Opticians, Dynamic Drive Lines, Dirt Defender, Frozen Ropes Training


Special thanks to the Bryants and all of the Superbowl Speedway staff for your help and support of the TOMS Series