SOS Results – 08/04/18

Touring Outlaw Modified Series (TOMS)
Southern Oklahoma Speedway, Ardmore, Ok
Saturday, August 4, 2018


Awards N More – Heat #1

(14t) Triston Dycus, (2g) Kenny Gaddis, (10g) Mike Goodson, (11x) Wesley Veal, (27s) Marvin Skinner, (15) Curtis Allen, (w71) Harold Winton Sr. (68) Gary Little

Dynamic Drive lines – Heat #2

(2) Billy Brierton, (2c) Chris Huckeba, (34w) Michael Walker, (d25) David Tanner, (3cc) Cary Collins, (14x) Shelbie Williams, (35) Chris Cole

Big Tex Auto – Heat #3

(4) Bo Day, (32) Mitchell Clement, (9) Kevin Rutherford,  (5x) Danny Veal, (410) Brad Doherty, (14) Travis Bragg, (95) Shawn Johnson

Deatherage Opticians – Heat #4

(56) Troy Taylor, (55h) Buddy Honaker, (74) Bobby Ruffin,  (3c) Charlie Smith, (15c) Cam Case, (08) Hunter McDonald, (w71) Harold Winton Jr.

 Pulse Racing Products – Heat #5

(34n) C.A. Nix, (66x) Mike Dillard, (01) Colby Smith, (8) Skip ONeil, (7) Sean Gaddis, (34) Mickey Lassiter, (23t) Michael Talley


Day Motorsports – B-Main #1

(11x) Wesley Veal, (9) Kevin Rutherford, (410) Brad Doherty, (8) Skip ONeil, (27s) Marvin Skinner, (5x) Danny Veal, (7) Sean Gaddis, (08) Hunter McDonald, (w71) Harold Winton Sr. (23t) Michael Talley,  (14x) Shelbie Williams, (95) Shawn Johnson

Smilies Racing Products – B-Main #2

(74) Bobby Ruffin, (d25) David Tanner,  (10g) Mike Goodson, (34) Mickey Lassiter, (3c) Charlie Smith, (14) Travis Bragg, (3cc) Cary Collins, (15) Curtis Allen, (35) Chris Cole, (15c) Cam Case, (68) Gary Little, (w71) Harold Winton Jr.


Summit Racing Products – A-Main

(2g) Kenny Gaddis, (34n) C.A. Nix, (14t) Triston Dycus, (56) Troy Taylor, (01) Colby Smith, (32) Mitchell Clement, (2) Billy Brierton, (74) Bobby Ruffin, (34w) Michael Walker, (11x) Wesley Veal, (55h) Buddy Honaker, (34) Mickey Lassiter, (3c) Charlie Smith, (7) Sean Gaddis, (9) Kevin Rutherford, (5x) Danny Veal, (10g) Mike Goodson,    (35) Chris Cole, (2c) Chris Huckeba, (66x) Mike Dillard, (8) Skip ONeil,  (4) Bo Day, (410) Brad Doherty, (d25) David Tanner


Lap Leaders:

1-4 (66x) Mike Dillard

5-25 (2g) Kenny Gaddis


Day Motor Sports Tire Winner: (2g) Kenny Gaddis

Pulse Racing: (3c) Charlie Smith

Dynamic Drivelines: (23t) Michael Talley

GRT Contengicies: (68) Gary Little                              

Smiley’s Hard Charger:  (01) Colby Smith

Superior Hard Charger: (01) Colby Smith                


Series Sponsors:
Summit Racing Equipment, Smiley’s Racing Products, Day Motorsports, Big Tex Auto, Fritzfoto, Pulse Racing Innovations, Five1Seven Designs, All-Star Signs by Wesley,  Superior Steering Wheels, Love Graphics, Wichita Tank, Awards N More, GRT Race Cars, MB Customs Race Cars, Milt Clark Performance Warehouse, Deatherage Opticians, Dynamic Drive Lines, Dirt Defender, Frozen Ropes Training


Special thanks to the John and Nicky Webb and all of the Southern Oklahoma Speedway staff for your help and support of the TOMS Series